Welcome to Tomac Music. close ×

‘Underwater Game’ featured on MIAMI 2015, compilation by Cloudland Music

Cloudland Music is happy to present you the brand new “Miami 2015” compilation of exclusive tunes from our family. Which includes 12 new tracks from the likes of Cj Seven, Tomac, Ula, Dennis Pedersen, John Manz, Thorisson & Soffia, Marcell Stone & Mohamed Hamdy, Fher Vizzuett, Aynix, Chris Deep, Martin Sand & Ben Stone, and More. Expect a combination of styles on the whole album that fully captures the recent Cloudland sound. Make sure to keep an eye on this massive compilation packed with brand new exclusives from our label. We hope you enjoy this release and we thank you for all your support! – Cloudland Music Team

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply